PRODUCT REVIEW: ALBA ACNEDOTE DEEP CLEAN ASTRINGENT


Since I recently developed a acne skin care regimen…. I was in desperate need of a toner. I browsed at a lot of toner’s and eventually narrowed them down to two! The Neutrogena rapid fight & Fade Toner and Alba Botanica Natural Acnedote Deep Clean Astringent. The Neutrogena toner was $6.99… and the Alba… well, $9.99!

I know, I know, that is a big difference… well i needed one. i ended up getting the Alba Botanica Natural Acnedote Deep Clean Astringent because of these reasons.

1. It is Natural

2. It is Natural

3. It is Natural

4. No artifical colors

5. No artifical fragrances

6. Not tested on animals

This was the perfect product for me. I read reviews on the Neutrogena toner…. there were alot of bad reviews, but even more good reviews. So i made my decision and went with Alba Botanica Natural Acnedote Deep Clean Astringent. I made a good choice!

This toner is not heavy. It is ver light weight…. it is telling the truth when it says it removes all traces of oil…. because it does. I love this toner. I really, really, do! It does reduce the size of a pimple and removes redness. I used it one day and the pimple had really gone down.. to where i had to feel my face to find it. It really works. I would recommend this to any one. Because it really does not have any side effects other than you mayget redness… and that is onyl because yoru face is not use to it or because it is removing all the toxins from your skin. it is really worth the $10 though!

Want to add your 2 Cents?

